Virtual Ride Schedule

Saturday August 1, America Day

Hunt find photos must be submitted by 11:59 p.m.

Link for: Scavenger Hunt Items for America Day


Sunday August 2, Tropical Day

  • Daily drawing for America Day submissions at 7:00 p.m.
  • Hunt find photos must be submitted by 11:59 p.m.

Link for: Scavenger Hunt Items for Tropical Day


Monday August 3, Neighborhood Day

  • Daily drawing for Tropical Day submissions at 12:00 p.m.
  • Hunt find photos must be submitted by 11:59 p.m.

Link to: Scavenger Hunt Items for Neighborhood Day


Tuesday August 4, Sporty Day

  • Daily drawing for Neighborhood Day submissions at 12:00 p.m.
  • Hunt find photos must be submitted by 11:59 p.m.

Link for: Scavenger Hunt Items for Sporty Day


Wednesday August 5, Bubble Day

  • Daily drawing for Sporty Day submissions at 12:00 p.m.
  • Hunt find photos must be submitted by 11:59 p.m.

Scavenger Hunt Items for Bubble Day


Thursday August 6, Agriculture Day

  • Daily drawing for Bubble Day submissions at 12:00 p.m.
  • Hunt find photos must be submitted by 11:59 p.m.

Scavenger Hunt Items for Agriculture Day


Friday August 7, Outdoorsmen Day

  • Daily drawing for Agriculture Day submissions at 12:00 p.m.
  • Hunt find photos must be submitted by 11:59 p.m.

Scavenger Hunt Items for Outdoors-men Day


Saturday August 8, RMHC Day

  • Daily drawing for Outdoorsmen Day submissions at 12:00 p.m.
  • Hunt find photos must be submitted by 11:59 p.m.

Scavenger Hunt Items for RMHC Day


Sunday August 9

  • Daily drawing for RMHC Day submissions at 12:00 p.m.

Monday August 10

  • Grand Prize drawings at 12:00 p.m.